§1 Validity of the conditions

The business transaction (offers, deliveries, services, etc.) with Hanfbob Nino Pianezzi (further called Hanfbob`s Grow & Headshop) takes place exclusively on the basis of these terms and conditions. When the goods or services are ordered, these conditions are deemed to have been accepted. Deviating general terms and conditions or purchasing conditions of the buyer do not apply. Deviations from these terms and conditions are only effective if Hanfbob has confirmed them in writing.

§2 offer and conclusion of contract

The presentation on the Hanfbob website does not constitute a legally binding offer; it is a non-binding, non-binding online catalog. You only submit a binding offer with your order. This only becomes a binding contract for Hanfbob after written confirmation by Hanfbob (upon request for payment or delivery).

An order placed by the customer is therefore considered a binding offer for him. The automatic order confirmation (by email) after the order has been placed is not yet an acceptance of the contract.

The information in our sales documents (drawings, images, dimensions, weights and other services) are only to be understood as guide values and do not represent an assurance of properties, unless they are expressly designated as binding in writing.

If a buyer exceeds his credit limit by placing an order, we are released from our delivery obligation.

Hanfbob does not assume a procurement risk, not even in the case of a purchase contract for generic goods. Hanfbob is only obliged to deliver from stock. Otherwise the contract is deemed to have expired ex tunc.

§3 right of withdrawal

If you live in a country in which a statutory right of withdrawal is provided, you can submit your contract declaration within 14 days without giving reasons in writing (e.g. by letter or email, or - if the goods have already been delivered to you - also through The period begins after receipt of a cancellation policy corresponding to the legal requirements, but not before receipt of the goods by the recipient.

In the case of an effective revocation, the mutually received performance must be returned. Compensation is to be paid for usage that has already been made.

§ 4 order text

You will receive the order text after completion of the ordering process via email.

§5 prices

The following prices are decisive: For goods in stock, the price fixed at the time of the order. In the event of delivery bottlenecks and errands, the daily price on the day of the order applies.

Unless otherwise stated, prices are in Swiss francs exclusive of statutory VAT, any customs duties or other fees.

§6 delivery and performance time

Dates and delivery times are non-binding, unless otherwise expressly agreed in writing. The specification of certain delivery periods and delivery dates by Hanfbob is subject to the correct and timely delivery of Hanfbob by suppliers and manufacturers, as well as the reservation that neither force majeure nor third-party influences prevent or delay timely delivery. If the impediment to performance in the aforementioned cases lasts more than 4 weeks after the originally applicable delivery times, both parties are entitled to withdraw from the contract. Further claims, especially for damages do not exist. As a rule, the goods are delivered within a week within Switzerland. Delivery times abroad can take up to 2 months.

§7 default of acceptance

If the buyer refuses to accept the delivery items after a grace period set for him or declares that he does not want to accept the goods, Hanfbob can refuse to fulfill the contract and demand compensation for non-fulfillment. Hanfbob is entitled to claim either a flat rate of 25% of the agreed purchase price or compensation for the damage actually incurred from the buyer.

§8 delivery

Visible differences in quantity must be reported to the Hanfkiosk and the carrier in writing immediately upon receipt of the goods, hidden differences in quantities within 4 days of receipt of the goods. Complaints regarding damage, delay, loss or poor packaging must be reported immediately upon receipt of the consignment.

§9 warranty

The warranty in accordance with the following provisions is 2 years unless expressly agreed otherwise in writing. The warranty period begins on the date of delivery.

If our operating or maintenance instructions are not followed, changes are made, parts are exchanged or consumables are used that do not correspond to the original specifications, any warranty is void if the defect can be traced back to this. This also applies if the defect can be traced back to improper use, storage and handling of the devices, or external interference or the opening of devices.

Insignificant deviations from the warranted properties of the goods do not trigger any warranty rights.

Liability for normal wear and tear, as well as consumables / accessories / enclosed material is excluded.

Warranty claims against Hanfbob are only available to the direct buyer and are not transferable.

§10 returns

For returns, we require that the item or device in question is sent to Hanfbob or delivered with a detailed description of the reason and a copy of the invoice with which the device was delivered. Deliverycosts has to be paid by costomer. The guarantee is limited exclusively to the repair or replacement of the damaged delivery items.

§11 retention of title

The delivered goods remain the property of Hanfbob until they have been paid for in full.

§12 Limitation of Liability

Claims for damages against us as well as against our vicarious agents or vicarious agents are excluded, unless there is intentional or grossly negligent action. No liability is accepted for consequential damage.

§13 data protection

Hanfbob is entitled to process the data received about the buyer with regard to the business relationships or in connection with them, regardless of whether they come from the buyer himself or from third parties, within the meaning of the Federal Data Protection Act.

Personal customer data is treated confidentially and not passed on to third parties.

§14 applicable law / place of jurisdiction

Only substantive Swiss law is applicable to the contractual relationship between the customer and Hanfbob, excluding international contractual standards, in particular the UN Sales Convention (United Nations Convention of April 11, 1980 on Contracts for the International Movement of Goods).

• Black Facebook Icon

§1 Geltung der Bedingungen

Die Geschäftsabwicklung (Angebote, Lieferungen, Leistungen, etc.) mit Hanfbob Nino Pianezzi  (weiter Hanfbob`s Grow & Headshop genannt) erfolgt ausschliesslich aufgrund dieser Geschäftsbedingungen. Mit Bestellung der Ware oder Leistung gelten diese Bedingungen als angenommen. Abweichende Allgemeine Geschäfts- bzw. Einkaufsbedingungen des Käufers finden keine Anwendung. Abweichungen von diesen Geschäftsbedingungen sind nur wirksam, wenn Hanfbob sie schriftlich bestätigt hat.

§2 Angebot und Vertragsschluss

Die Darstellung auf der Website von Hanfbob stellen keine rechtlich verbindlichen Angebote dar; sondern es handelt sich um einen freibleibenden und unverbindlichen Online-Katalog. Erst mit Ihrer Bestellung geben Sie ein verbindliches Angebot ab. Dieses wird erst nach schriftlicher Bestätigung durch Hanfbob (bei Zahlungsaufforderung oder Lieferung ) für Hanfbob zu einem verbindlichen Vertrag.

Eine vom Kunden ausgelöste Bestellung gilt somit als eine für ihn verbindliche Offerte. Die automatische Bestellbestätigung (per Mail) nach dem auslösen der Bestellung ist noch keine Vertragsannahme.

Die Angaben in unseren Verkaufsunterlagen (Zeichnungen, Abbildungen, Masse, Gewichte und sonstige Leistungen) sind nur als Richtwerte zu verstehen und stellen keine Zusicherung von Eigenschaften dar, es sei denn, sie werden schriftlich ausdrücklich als verbindlich bezeichnet.

Überschreitet ein Käufer durch eine Bestellung sein Kreditlimit, so sind wir von unserer Lieferverpflichtung entbunden.

Ein Beschaffungsrisiko wird von Hanfbob nicht übernommen, auch nicht bei einem Kaufvertrag über eine Gattungsware. Hanfbob ist nur zur Lieferung aus dem Warenvorrat verpflichtet. Ansonsten gilt der Vertrag als ex tunc dahingefallen.

§3 Widerrufsrecht

Falls Sie in einem Land wohnen, in dem ein gesetzliches Widerrufsrecht vorgesehen ist, können Sie Ihre Vertragserklärung innerhalb von 14 Tagen Ohne Angabe von Gründen in Textform (z.B. per Brief oder E-Mail, oder – wenn Ihnen die Ware bereits geliefert wurde – auch durch Rücksendung der Sache widerrufen . Die Frist beginnt jeweils nach Erhalt einer den gesetzlichen Anforderungen entsprechenden Widerrufsbelehrung, nicht jedoch vor Eingang der Ware beim Empfänger.

Im Falle eines wirksamen Widerrufs sich die beiderseits empfangenen Leistung zurückzugewähren. Für bereits gemachte Nutzung ist Wertersatz zu leisten.

§ 4 Bestelltext

Sie erhalten den Bestelltext nach Abschluss des Besllvorganges via eMail zugestellt.

§5 Preise

Massgebend sind die folgenden Preise: Für Lagerware der zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung fixierte Preis. Bei Lieferengpässen sowie Besorgungen gilt der Tagespreis am Bestelltag.

Die Preise verstehen sich, falls nicht anders angegeben, in Schweizer Franken exklusive der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer, allfälliger Zölle oder anderweitiger Gebühren.

§6 Liefer- und Leistungszeit

Termine und Lieferfristen sind unverbindlich, sofern nicht ausdrücklich schriftlich etwas anderes vereinbart wurde. Die Angabe bestimmter Lieferfristen und Liefertermine durch Hanfbob steht unter dem Vorbehalt der richtigen und rechtzeitigen Belieferung von Hanfbob durch Zulieferanten und Hersteller, sowie unter dem Vorbehalt das weder höhere Gewalt noch Dritteinflüsse, die rechtzeitige Lieferung verhindern oder verzögern. Dauert das Leistungshindernis in den vorgenannten Fällen über einen Zeitraum von mehr als 4 Wochen nach den ursprünglich geltenden Lieferzeiten an, so sind beide Parteien zum Rücktritt vom Vertrag berechtigt. Weitergehende Ansprüche, insbesondere auf Schadensersatz, bestehen nicht. In der Regel wird die Ware innerhalb der Schweiz in einer Woche geliefert. Ins Ausland können Lieferfristen bis zu 2 Monaten auftreten.

§7 Annahmeverzug

Wenn der Käufer nach Ablauf einer ihm gesetzten Nachfrist die Annahme der Liefergegenstände verweigert oder erklärt, die Ware nicht abnehmen zu wollen, kann Hanfbob die Erfüllung des Vertrages verweigern und Schadensersatz wegen Nichterfüllung verlangen. Hanfbob ist berechtigt, als Schadensersatz wahlweise entweder pauschal 25 % des vereinbarten Kaufpreises oder den Ersatz des effektiv entstandenen Schadens vom Käufer zu fordern.

§8 Lieferung

Sichtbare Mengendifferenzen müssen sofort bei Warenerhalt, verdeckte Mengendifferenzen innerhalb von 4 Tagen nach Warenerhalt an Hanfkiosk und dem Frachtführer schriftlich angezeigt werden. Beanstandungen betreffend Beschädigung, Verspätung, Verlust oder schlechter Verpackung sind sofort nach Eingang der Warensendung anzumelden.

§9 Gewährleistung

Die Gewährleistung nach Massgabe der folgenden Bestimmungen beträgt 2 Jahre, wenn nicht ausdrücklich schriftlich etwas anderes vereinbart wurde. Die Gewährleistungsfrist beginnt mit dem Lieferdatum.

Werden unsere Betriebs- oder Wartungsanweisungen nicht befolgt, Änderungen vorgenommen, Teile ausgewechselt oder Verbrauchsmaterialien verwendet, die nicht den Originalspezifikationen entsprechen, so entfällt jede Gewährleistung, soweit der Mangel hierauf zurückzuführen ist. Dies gilt auch, soweit der Mangel auf unsachgemässe Benutzung, Lagerung und Handhabung der Geräte, oder Fremdeingriff sowie das Öffnen von Geräten zurückzuführen ist.

Unwesentliche Abweichungen von zugesicherten Eigenschaften der Ware lösen keine Gewährleistungsrechte aus.

Eine Haftung für normale Abnutzung, sowie Verbrauchsmaterial/Zubehör/beigelegtes Material ist ausgeschlossen.

Gewährleistungsansprüche gegen Hanfbob stehen nur dem unmittelbaren Käufer zu und sind nicht abtretbar.

§10 Retouren

Für Retouren verlangen wir, dass der betroffene Artikel bzw. Gerät mit detaillierter Beschreibung des Grundes sowie einer Kopie der Rechnung, mit der das Gerät geliefert wurde, an Hanfbob eingeschickt oder angeliefert wird. Die Versandkosten sind vom Käufer zu tragen. Die Gewährleistung beschränkt sich ausschliesslich auf die Reparatur oder den Austausch der beschädigten Lieferungsgegenstände.

§11 Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die gelieferte Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung Eigentum von Hanfbob .

§12 Haftungsbeschränkung

Schadensersatzansprüche sind sowohl gegen uns, als auch gegen unsere Erfüllungs- bzw. Verrichtungsgehilfen ausgeschlossen, soweit nicht vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Handeln vorliegt. Für Folgeschäden wird jede Haftung abgelehnt.

§13 Datenschutz

Hanfbob ist berechtigt, die bezüglich der Geschäftsverbindungen oder im Zusammenhang mit dieser erhaltenen Daten über den Käufer, gleich ob diese vom Käufer selbst oder von Dritten stammen, im Sinne des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes zu verarbeiten.

Persönliche Kundendaten werden vertraulich behandelt und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

§14 Anwendbares Recht / Gerichtsstand

Auf das Vertragsverhältnis zwischen dem Kunden und Hanfbob ist ausschlich materielles schweizerisches Recht anwendbar, unter Ausschluss staatsvertraglicher Normen, insbesondere des UN-Kaufrechts (Übereinkommen der Vereinten Nationen vom 11. April 1980 über Verträge über den internationalen Warenverkehr).